Feb 12, 2022 Uncategorized

It happens at 9pm EST tonight (are you registered ) (2)

Subject: It happens at 9pm EST tonight (are you registered?)
————————————————————
Hi Matt,

The training is today at 9pm EST
(8pm CST, 7pm PST) sharp.

Get a pen and notepad ready.

It all starts in just a few
hours – right at 9pm EST.

I have blocked 2 hours out of my
evening to make sure you get the
absolute most from this call.

Be sure to get there a few minutes
early so you don’t miss a single second
of the content-packed training.

Here’s your last chance to
register (if you haven’t yet)…

Registration URL:

https://www.trafficretail.com

See you at 9 est.

https://www.trafficretail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.